Adventures in Food Turns One year old!

Posted: January 30, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Dear Readers

On January 30, 2011, I posted my first culinary offering to the internet world. And now, here I am, a year later, more than 100 posts to my credit, and many more planned and coming. I want to thank all of my readers and my Facebook fans for sharing my pages with your friends and family. Your consistent visits and help getting my words to people I might otherwise never reach has kept me going. I especially want to thank my wife who has not let me stop doing this even when I was ready to give up and who has supported my passion for craft beers regardless of any liver issues that may come back to haunt me. Thanks love.

There is much more to come in my second year. Please continue to come back often, share my pages, and I encourage you to leave comments and send me pictures through the Adventures in Food Facebook page if you try anything or have a creation you want to share. I love hearing from you and it spurs me to continue what I do.

Thank you again and keep the adventure going.

Keith

Comments
  1. Mom says:

    Happy 1 year birthday for you blog. As you can see I am a little late in responding. Guess those cooking classes at Allenstown Elementary paid off (Chuckle). I am proud of you and am glad you have such a passion for trying new foods and sharing them with the world. Keep it going. Love you lots….Mom

Leave a Reply

